Low 'Double Negative' ltd clear vinyl LP


Low 'Double Negative' ltd clear vinyl LP


Low - 'Double Negative' limited crystal clear vinyl LP with full album download code.

This coloured ‘loser’ edition is exclusively available from indie stores like ours.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Quorum

2. Dancing And Blood

3. Fly

4. Tempest

5. Always Up

6. Always Trying To Work It Out

7. The Son, The Sun

8. Dancing And Fire

9. Poor Sucker

10. Rome (Always In The Dark)

11. Disarray

Add To Cart