Low Life 'Downer Edn' LP

sold out

Low Life 'Downer Edn' LP


Low Life - ‘Downer Edn’ vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklisting -

01. The Pitts

02. Lad Life

03. 92

04. Rave Slave

05. RBB

06. Lust Forevermore

07. Glamour

08. Gabberton

09. Warrior

10. Crash

The visceral pounding of melodies throughout the album transforms their inspirations; desperation, neuroses, trauma, survival, hooliganism, violence, hope, rejuvenation, and their hometown of Sydney’s full architectural and social scope - from a realm of  intangibility to the very, very tangible.

Add To Cart