Malihini 'Hopefully, Again' orange vinyl LP

sold out

Malihini 'Hopefully, Again' orange vinyl LP


Malihini - ‘Hopefully, Again’ orange coloured vinyl LP.

This coloured edition is exclusive to indie stores like us.

Tracklisting -

1. A House On A Boat

2. Hopefully, Again

3. Delusional Boy

4. Nefertiti

5. Giving Up On Me

6. Can’t Stand That

7. If U Call

8. The Snow

9. The Afterdays

10. Song #1

Music of lived experience and time-honed emotional intelligence, their disarming musical universe never less than distinctive, yet resonating with a confessional, modern European pop sophistication of a kind elsewhere purveyed by the likes of Charlotte Gainsbourg.

Add To Cart