Mattiel 'Mattiel' ltd coloured vinyl LP


Mattiel 'Mattiel' ltd coloured vinyl LP


Mattiel - 'Mattiel' limited 'crystal' coloured vinyl LP with full album download code (with bonus tracks) and sticker.

The coloured vinyl edition is limited to the first press.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Whites of Their Eyes
2. Send It on Over
3. Baby Brother
4. Not Today
5. Cass Tech
6. Bye Bye
7. Five and Tens
8. Silver Pillbox
9. Just a Name
10. Count Your Blessings
11. Salty Words
12. Ready to Think

Download only bonus tracks:
-Baron’s Sunday Best
-Bye Bye (Demo version)

Add To Cart