Maverick Sabre 'When I Wake Up' 2LP

sold out

Maverick Sabre 'When I Wake Up' 2LP


Maverick Sabre - ‘When I Wake Up’ double vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Preach

2. Drifting

3. Into Nirvana

4. Guns in the distance

5. Don't Talk about it

6. Slow Down ft. Jorja Smith

7. Her Grace ft. Chronixx

8. Weakness

9. A Mile away

10. Big Smoke

11. Into Hope

12. War

13. Glory

Independently released and a freedom to create exactly what and how he wishes. A rich tapestry of stories which critique the world around him, the new record explores themes around society, faith, relationships, hope, hurt and much more.

Add To Cart