Mien 'Mien' LP

mien_mien LAUNCH125.jpg
mien_mien LAUNCH125.jpg
sold out

Mien 'Mien' LP


Mien – 'Mien' 140g black vinyl LP on the Rocket Recordings label.

Tracklisting -

1. Earth Moon
2. Black Habit
3. (I’m Tired Of) Western Shouting
4. You Dreamt
5. Other
6. Hocus Pocus
7. Ropes
8. Echolalia
9. Odessey
10. Earth Moon (Reprise)

Debut album by MIEN, the exciting new four piece band comprised of The Black Angels’ Alex Maas, The Horrors’ Tom Furse, Elephant Stone’s Rishi Dhir and The Earlies’ John-Mark Lapham. This may have been a record put together at a distance - yet the chemistry between these four figures is manifest amidst a kaleidoscopic series of atmospheres and excursions whereby the fertile songwriting of the golden age of ‘60s psychedelia is transmitted into a transcendental realm above and beyond the second decade of the 21st century.

Add To Cart