MNNQNS 'Body Negative' ltd LP

sold out

MNNQNS 'Body Negative' ltd LP


MNNQNS - 'Body Negative' ltd vinyl LP.

This limited edition vinyl is exclusive to indie stores like us.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -


1. Body Negative

2. NotWhatYouThoughtYouKnew

3. She’s Waiting For The Day

4. Double Visions

5. Different Sides Of Truth

6. Limits Of Town

7. Urinals

8. Desperation Moon


9. Drinking From The Pond

10. Fall Down

11. Stagnant Pools

12. Wire (Down To The)

13. (Ghost track, appears only on physical) - Telephone

Add To Cart