Nerija 'Blume' deluxe clear vinyl 2LP


Nerija 'Blume' deluxe clear vinyl 2LP


Nérija - ‘Blume’ deluxe crystal clear double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with download code.

This coloured edition is exclusive to indie stores like us.

Tracklisting -

1. Nascence

2. Riverfest

3. Last Straw

4. Partner Girlfriend Lover

5. EU

6. Blume

7. Equanimous

8. Swift

9. Unbound

10. Blume ii

Nérija is a collective whose breakneck shifts in tempo and style rely on a deep understanding of mood, temperament and expression, a solid show of trust that extends beyond the usual bonds between musicians.

Add To Cart