Nerija 'Blume' 2LP

sold out

Nerija 'Blume' 2LP


Nerija - ‘Blume’ standard black double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Nascence

2. Riverfest

3. Last Straw

4. Partner Girlfriend Lover

5. EU

6. Blume

7. Equanimous

8. Swift

9. Unbound

10. Blume ii

Nérija is a collective whose breakneck shifts in tempo and style rely on a deep understanding of mood, temperament and expression, a solid show of trust that extends beyond the usual bonds between musicians.

Add To Cart