Oh Sees 'Face Stabber' 2LP


Oh Sees 'Face Stabber' 2LP


Oh Sees - ‘Face Stabber’ black double vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. The Daily Heavy

2. The Experimenter

3. Face Stabber

4. Snickersnee

5. Fu Xi

6. Scutum & Scorpius

7. Gholü

8. Poisoned Stones

9. Psy-Ops Dispatch

10. S.S. Luker’s Mom

11. Heartworm

12. Together Tomorrow

13. Captain Loosely

14. Henchlock

Hey there, human kids, 

Lift your face out of the feed trough and pluck that feculence from your ears. Hark! A sonar blip from beneath the pile of bodies.  Boop, blip ughhh…. People churning like a boiling swamp. Man, this din is nauseating.  The screen flickers for the first time this year with a transmission from two months in the future:

“the internet has deemed guitar music dead and you are free to do whatever the fuck you like ….long live the new flesh!”

Add To Cart