Paradise Lost 'Believe In Nothing (Remixed/Remastered)' LP

sold out

Paradise Lost 'Believe In Nothing (Remixed/Remastered)' LP


Paradise Lost - 'Believe In Nothing (Remixed/Remastered)' 180g vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklisting -

A1. I Am Nothing

A2. Mouth

A3. Fader

A4. Look At Me Now

A5. Illumination

A6. Something Real

B1. Divided

B2. Sell It To The World

B3. Never Again

B4. Control

B5. No Reason

B6. World Pretending

British cult metallers PARADISE LOST release a new version of their eighth full-length album ‘Believe In Nothing’ that initially saw the light of day in 2000. The band was never really satisfied with the overall production and artwork of this record, Jaime Gomez Arellano remixed and remastered the twelve tracks and Branca Studio designed a dark and moody new cover artwork, to bring it closer to the initial vision that the band once had for their gothic rock album.

Add To Cart