Pennywise 'Never Gonna Die' blue vinyl LP


Pennywise 'Never Gonna Die' blue vinyl LP


Pennywise - 'Never Gonna Die' limited blue coloured vinyl LP.

This coloured vinyl edition is exclusively available from indie stores like us.

Tracklisting -

A1. Never Gonna Die
A2. American Lies
A3. Keep Moving On
A4. Live While You Can
A5. We Set Fire
A6. She Said
A7. Can't Be Ignored
B1. Goodbye Bad Times
B2. A Little Hope
B3. Won't Give Up The Fight
B4. Can't Save You Now
B5. All The Ways U Can Die
B6. Listen
B7. Something New

Formed in the South Bay of Los Angeles, a neighbourhood with a rich punk rock history, Pennywise began in 1988. The band would go on to amass an international following through relentless touring and a melodic high energy sound merging melodic surf punk, blistering hardcore and the classic punk of their youth. The group has solidified their place in punk history and are ready to continue their legacy with their long awaited new album,  Never Gonna Die.   A return to form for the band, Never Gonna Die contains 14 solid tracks that a punk fan can run in circles to.

Add To Cart