Rodney Crowell 'Christmas Everywhere' LP

sold out

Rodney Crowell 'Christmas Everywhere' LP


Rodney Crowell - ‘Christmas Everywhere’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Clement’s Lament (We’ll See You In The Mall)

2. Christmas Everywhere (feat. Lera Lynn)

3. When The Fat Guy Tries The Chimney On For Size

4. Christmas Makes Me Sad

5. Merry Christmas From An Empty Bed (feat. Brennen Leigh)

6. Very Merry Christmas

7. Christmas in Vidor (feat. Mary Karr)

8. Christmas for the Blues

9. Come Christmas

10. Let’s Skip Christmas This Year

11. Christmas In New York

12. All For Little Girls & Boys (feat. Daddy Cool & The Yule)

Add To Cart