Scott Gilmore 'Two Roomed Motel' LP

sold out

Scott Gilmore 'Two Roomed Motel' LP


Scott Gilmore - ‘Two Roomed Motel’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Empty Aisles

2. Two Roomed Motel

3. All Our Stuff

4. Cascade Occurence

5. A Veil Between

6. Rooms We’ve Made

7. Blue Rhumba

8. Memories Of A Long Day

9. Of Places Read

“It takes its principal stylistic cues from Krautrock and library music; the album often sounds like Air’s Moon Safari or Stereolab’s Dots and Loops run through a beat-up transistor radio that’s been wrapped in cheesecloth.” - Pitchfork

Add To Cart