Six By Seven 'Das Ist England' ltd LP


Six By Seven 'Das Ist England' ltd LP


Six By Seven - ‘Das Ist England’ limited vinyl LP with download of bonus tracks.

Limited to just 150 copies.

Tracklisting -

Side A

A1. War Dance

A2. Laurie Cunningham And Cyrille Regis Are Dead

A3. SAFE (Deine Liebe) I Can’t (Fake It)

A4. Pissing Down (Home Is Where The Heart Is)

A5. So Long I’ve Waited

A6. Verschwende Deine Zeit Mit Mir

A7. Mein Herz

Side B

B1. Common Prayer For The Common Man

B2. The Zephenia Song

B3. Set Me Free


B5. Am Ridderspass / Gehirnschlag …….


1. Ain’t Going To Freudenberg

2. Wetter (A.D. Ruhr)

3. Der Suppenkasperle

+ all unedited versions of album tracks

It’s Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft playing NEU! with a full frontal Sonic Youth attack. It has absolutely fuck all to do with Brexit.

Add To Cart