Skunk Anansie 'Post Orgasmic Chill' LP

sold out

Skunk Anansie 'Post Orgasmic Chill' LP


Skunk Anansie - ‘Post orgasmic Chill’ vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklisting -

A1: Charlie Big Potato

A2: On My Hotel T.V.

A3: We Don’t Need Who You Think You Are

A4: Tracy’s Flaw

A5: The Skank Heads

A6: Lately

B1: Secretly

B2: Good Things Don’t Always Come To You

B3: Cheap Honesty

B4: You’ll Follow Me Down

B5: And This Is Nothing That I Thought I Had

B6: I’m Not Afraid

Add To Cart