Son Lux 'Brighter Wounds' LP

son lux.jpg
son lux.jpg
sold out

Son Lux 'Brighter Wounds' LP


Son Lux - 'Brighter Wounds' black vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

A1. Forty Screams
A2. Dream State
A3. Labor
A4. Slowly
A5. The Fool You Need
B1. All Directions
B2. Aquatic
B3. Surrounded
B4. Young
B5. Resurrection

Son Lux reemerge with their forthcoming fifth full-length LP, Brighter Wounds, finding the trio in command of a daring, multidirectional sound, expressing naturally the proclivity for surprise and contrast that characterize the project's output. The new release explores the violence of love, the beauty of sacrifice, and the specter of impermanence.

Add To Cart