Status Quo 'Collected' limited purple vinyl 2LP reissue

sold out

Status Quo 'Collected' limited purple vinyl 2LP reissue


Status Quo - 'Collected' limited edition 180g purple coloured double vinyl LP, complete with embossed sleeve and 4-page booklet.

Tracklisting -

A1. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
A2. Ice In The Sun
A3. Are You Growing Tired Of My Love
A4. Mean Girl
A5. Caroline
A6. Roll Over Lay Down (Live)
B1. Down Down
B2. Rain
B3. Rockin' All Over The World
B4. Hold You Back
B5. Again and Again
B6. Whatever You Want
C1. Living On An Island
C2. What You're Proposing
C3. Rock 'N' Roll
C4. Something 'Bout You Baby I Like
C5. Ol' Rag Blues
C6. The Wanderer
D1. Rollin' Home
D2. In The Army Now
D3. The Oriental
D4. Medley - The Anniversary Waltz Part 1
D5. The Spectres - 'I Who Have Nothing'
D6. Traffic Jam - 'Almost But Not Quite There'

Add To Cart