Taking Back Sunday 'Twenty' 2LP

sold out

Taking Back Sunday 'Twenty' 2LP


Taking Back Sunday - ‘Twenty’ double vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Cute Without The "E" (Cut From The Team)

2. You're So Last Summer

3. Timberwolves At New Jersey

4. A Decade Under The Influence

5. Set Phasers To Stun

6. One-Eighty By Summer

7. Liar (It Takes One To Know One)

8. MakeDamnSure

9. What's It Feel Like To Be a Ghost?

10. My Blue Heaven

11. Sink Into Me

12. Everything Must Go

13. Faith (When I Let You Down)

14. Call Me In The Morning

15. Flicker, Fade

16. Better Homes and Gardens

17. Tidal Wave

18. You Can't Look Back

19. Call Come Running

20. All Ready To Go

21. A Song For Den

'Twenty' is a career-to-date retrospective, celebrating 20 years of Taking Back Sunday. The collection spans each of their studio albums; 'Tell All Your Friends', 'Where You Want To Be', 'Louder Now', 'New Again', 'Taking Back Sunday', 'Happiness Is' and 'Tidal Wave', plus two new songs.

Add To Cart