Teleman 'Family Of Aliens' LP

sold out

Teleman 'Family Of Aliens' LP


Teleman - ‘Family Of Aliens’ black vinyl LP on the Moshi Moshi label.

Tracklisting -

1. Family of Aliens

2. Cactus

3. Song For A Seagull

4. Between The Rain

5. Always Dreaming

6. Submarine Life

7. Twisted Heart

8. Somebody’s Island

9. Sea Of Wine

10. Fun Destruction

11. Starlight

Armed with a freer, more collaborative approach to both writing and recording, their new 11-track album Family of Aliens, is a fluid collection of glorious pop-songs fluent with new electronic textures and united by the sharp lyricism, buoyant guitars and instantaneous melodies that are synonymous with Teleman.

Add To Cart