Ten Tonnes 'Ten Tonnes' LP

sold out

Ten Tonnes 'Ten Tonnes' LP


Ten Tonnes - ‘Ten Tonnes’ 140g vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Lucy

2. G.I.V.E.

3. Cracks Between

4. Counting Down

5. Too Late

6. Nights In, Nights Out

7. Better Than Me

8. Look What You Started

9. Silver Heat

10. Wake Up

11. Lay It On Me

12. Missing You

Adept at creating anthemic moments with lyrics that are simultaneously wistful and poetic, TEN TONNES has earned major support from all quarters of the tastemaker media.

Add To Cart