The Chills 'Snow Bound' LP


The Chills 'Snow Bound' LP


The Chills - 'Snow Bound' black vinyl LP

Tracklisting -

1. Bad Sugar
2. Time to Atone
3. The Greatest Guide
4. Scarred
5. Complex
6. Deep Belief
7. Lord of All I Survey
8. Snow Bound
9. Eazy Peazy
10. In Harmony

The latest postcard from The Chills’ epic journey is an album about “consolidation, re-grouping, acceptance and mortality,” claims the chief Chill. “Hopefully a kind of Carole King ‘Tapestry’ for ageing punks.”

Add To Cart