The Orielles 'Silver Dollar Moment' limited blue vinyl LP


The Orielles 'Silver Dollar Moment' limited blue vinyl LP


The Orielles - 'Silver Dollar Moment' limited blue coloured vinyl LP with full album download code.

Only the first pressing of this LP will be on blue coloured vinyl.

Tracklisting -

1. Mango
2. Old Stuff New Stuff
3. Sunflower Seeds
4. Let Your Dog Tooth Grow
5. Liminal Spaces
6. The Sound of Liminal Spaces (edit)
7. I Only Bought It For The Bottle
8. Henry’s Pocket
9. 48 Percent
10. Borrachero Tree
11. Snaps
12. Blue Suitcase (Disco Wrist)

From the first jangling sunshine chords on opening track ‘Mango’, Silver Dollar Moments announces itself as a proper piece of indie pop goodness. Then, across 45 minutes, it takes all kinds of turns, into ESG-ish yips and funk, dreamy-arch harmonies, disco synth-pows and stoner bongos, unsettling submerged voices - with all that and more it still flows like a fountain of indie pop, fresh and catchy and altogether.

Add To Cart