The Shacks 'Haze' LP


The Shacks 'Haze' LP


The Shacks - 'Haze' vinyl LP on the Big Crown label.

Tracklisting -

1. Haze
2. Follow Me
3. Birds
4. Sand Song
5. Texas
6. Cryin'
7. All Day Long
8. My Name Is...
9. Blue & Grey
10. Sleeping
11. So Good
12. Nobody, Nobody
13. Let Your Love

Fronted by 19-year-old singer/bassist Shannon Wise and 21-year-old guitarist/producer Max Shrager, The Shacks are already well on their way to becoming one of the year’s big breakouts, and their remarkable debut album, ‘Haze,’ solidifies their status as a band with ability to deliver on the well-deserved buzz.

Add To Cart