The Temperance Movement 'A Deeper Cut' limited orange vinyl LP


The Temperance Movement 'A Deeper Cut' limited orange vinyl LP


The Temperance Movement - 'A Deeper Cut' orange coloured vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

This coloured vinyl edition is exclusively available from UK stores, and is limited to 1000 copies.

Tracklisting -

1.  Caught In The Middle
2.  Built-in Forgetter
3.  Love and Devotion
4.  A Deeper Cut
5.  Backwater Zoo
6.  Another Spiral
7.  Beast Nation
8.  The Way It Was And The Way It Is Now
9.  Higher Than The Sun
10.  Children
11.  There's Still Time
12.  The Wonders We've Seen

One of Britain’s finest Rock bands returns in 2018 with their long awaited third studio album “A Deeper Cut”. Following on from the unprecedented success of the debut album (2013) that stormed the UK Album Charts and the follow up record ‘White Bear’ which landed at #1 in the UK Rock albums chart. “A Deeper Cut” is without doubt the band’s finest output to date. A Britpop swagger and mod rock n roll vibe throughout, The Temperance Movement might have just written the greatest British album of the last decade.

Add To Cart