This Mortal Coil 'Blood' 2LP reissue


This Mortal Coil 'Blood' 2LP reissue


This Mortal Coil - ‘Blood’ double vinyl LP reissue.

Presented in beautiful, hand finished and high-gloss gatefold sleeves, using remastered audio made from the original analogue studio tapes by the late, great John Dent.

Tracklisting -

A1. The Lacemaker

A2. Mr. Somewhere

A3. Andialu

A4. With Tomorrow

A5. Loose Joints

A6. You And Your Sister

B1. Nature’s Way

B2. I Come And Stand At Every Door

B3. Bitter

B4. Baby Ray Baby

B5. Several Times

C1. The Lacemaker II

C2. Late Night

C3. Ruddy And Wretched

C4. Help Me Lift You Up

C5. Carolyn’s Song

C6. D. D. And E.

D1. ‘Til I Gain Control Again

D2. Dreams Are Like Water

D3. I Am The Cosmos

D4. (Nothing But) Blood

Landing at the start of a new decade, after much had happened in both producer Ivo Watts- Russell’s life and with his 4AD label, the final part of the This Mortal Coil trilogy, Blood (1991), felt like a perfect conclusion.

Add To Cart