Thom Yorke 'ANIMA' 2LP

sold out

Thom Yorke 'ANIMA' 2LP


Thom Yorke - ‘ANIMA’ 140g black vinyl 2LP with exclusive vinyl track and full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Traffic

2. Last I Heard (...He Was Circling the Drain)

3. Twist

4. Dawn Chorus

5. I Am a Very Rude Person

6. Not the News

7. The Axe

8. Impossible Knots

9. Runwayaway

10. Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming (exclusive vinyl track)

Black 140 gram double vinyl in a wide-spine single sleeve with an additional 10th track (Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You for Coming). 

A download card (320k MP3, 16- or 24-bit WAV) for the 9 track album is also included in the sleeve. 

Add To Cart