Thrice 'Palms' ltd oxblood colour vinyl LP


Thrice 'Palms' ltd oxblood colour vinyl LP


Thrice - ‘Palms’ limited oxblood colour vinyl LP.

This coloured edition is exclusively available from indie stores like ours.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

A1. Only Us

A2. The Grey

A3. The Dark

A4. Just Breathe

A5. Everything Belongs

B1. My Soul

B2. A Branch In The River

B3. Hold Up A Light

B4. Blood On Blood

B5. Beyond The Pines

Thrice created Palms with a free-form and fluid approach to the album’s sonic element. The result is their most expansive work to date, encompassing everything from viscerally charged post-hardcore to piano-driven balladry.

Add To Cart