Thunder 'Stage' 3LP


Thunder 'Stage' 3LP


Thunder - 'Stage' triple vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

A1. No One Gets Out Alive
A2. The Enemy Inside
A3. River Of Pain
A4. Resurrection Day
B1. Right From The Start
B2. Backstreet Symphony
B3. Higher Ground
C1. In Another Life
C2. The Thing I Want
C3. Don’t Wait For Me
D1. Rip It Up
D2. Love Walked In
D3. I Love You More Than Rock ’n’ Roll
E1. Wonder Days
E2. She Likes The Cocaine
F1. Dirty Love

Recorded at Cardiff’s Motorpoint Arena on March 24th 2017.

Add To Cart