Todd Rundgren 'Todd' ltd coloured vinyl 2LP reissue


Todd Rundgren 'Todd' ltd coloured vinyl 2LP reissue


Todd Rundgren - ‘Todd’ limited 180g gold coloured double vinyl LP reissue, numbered.

Limited to just 1000 individually numbered copies, with just 350 copies available in the UK!

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -


1. How About A Little Fanfare

2. I Think You Know

3. The Spark Of Life

4. An Elpee’s Worth Of Toons

5. A Dream Goes On Forever

6. Lord Chancellor’s Nightmare Song


1. Drunken Blue Rooster

2. The Last Ride

3. Everybody’s Going To Heaven/King Kong Reggae

Side C

1. Number 1 Lowest Common Denominator

2. Useless Begging

3. Sidewalk Cafe

4. Izzat Love?

6. Heavy Metal Kids

Side D

1. In And Out The Chakras We Go (Formerly: Shaft Goes To Outer Space)

2. Don’t You Ever Learn

3. Sons Of 1984

Add To Cart