'Tomb Raider' Original Soundtrack ltd coloured vinyl 2LP

sold out

'Tomb Raider' Original Soundtrack ltd coloured vinyl 2LP


'Tomb Raider' Original Soundtrack, composed by Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL, 180g transparent green double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with exclusive poster.

First pressing limited to 500 individually numbered copies.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

A1. Return To Croft Manor

A2. Seeking Endurance

A3. The Bag

A4. Path Of Paternal Secrets

A5. The Devil's Sea

B1. Let Yamatai Have Her

B2. Figure In The Night

B3. Remember This

C1. Never Give Up

C2. Karakuri Wall

C3. What Lies Underneath Yamatai

D1. There's No Time

D2. Becoming The Tomb Raider

D3. The Croft Legacy

Add To Cart