Travis 'Live In Glastonbury 1999' 2LP


Travis 'Live In Glastonbury 1999' 2LP


Travis - ‘Live In Glastonbury 1999’ double vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

A1. Blue Flashing Light

A2. The Fear

A3. Writing To Reach You

A4. Good Feeling

B1. U16 Girls

B2. As You Are

B3. Why Does It Always Rain On Me?

B4. Coming Around

C1. All I Want To Do Is Rock

C2. Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah

C3. Good Day To Die

C4. More Than Us

D1. Driftwood

D2. Slide Show

D3. Turn

D4. Happy

Add To Cart