Ultravox 'Lament' special edition 2LP reissue

ULTRAVOX - Lament_REMASTERED 2017 max.jpg
ULTRAVOX - Lament_REMASTERED 2017 max.jpg
sold out

Ultravox 'Lament' special edition 2LP reissue


Ultravox - 'Lament' special edition 180g black vinyl LP reissue with bonus 12''.

Tracklisting -

LP1: Lament
A1. White China
A2. One Small Day
A3. Dancing with Tears In My Eyes
A4. Lament
B1. Man of Two Worlds
B2. Heart of The Country
B3. When the Time Comes
B4. A Friend I Call Desire
LP2: Bonus
C1. One Small Day [U.S. Promo Mix] - previously commercially unreleased
C2. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes [7” Version]
C3. Lament [7” Version]
C4. Love’s Great Adventure [7” Version]
D1. Easterly [B-side to One Small Day]
D2. Building [B-side to Dancing with Tears in My Eyes]
D3. Heart of The Country [B-side to Lament]
D4. White China (Live at Hammersmith Odeon June 1984) [B-side to Love’s Great Adventure]
D5. Man of Two Worlds [B-side to Love’s Great Adventure]

This new vinyl was cut from the original ¼” production masters by Alchemy Mastering. We are pressing the sleeve to replicate the original 1984 design by Peter Saville using a Black Carabic 350gsm card with a spot gloss varnish.

Special Edition vinyl includes a bonus 12” featuring all the 7” edits and their corresponding b-sides, along with an exclusive to this release a U.S. Promo Only 7” remix of ‘One Small Day’.

Add To Cart