Ultravox 'Return To Eden' 2LP

sold out

Ultravox 'Return To Eden' 2LP


Ultravox - 'Return To Eden - Live at the Roundhouse' 180g black double vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

A1. Astradyne
A2. Passing Strangers
A3. We Stand Alone
A4. Mr. X
B1. Visions In Blue
B2. The Thin Wall
B3. I Remember (Death In The Afternoon)
B4. Rage In Eden
B5. Lament
C1. One Small Day
C2. All Stood Still
C3. Your Name (Has Slipped My Mind)
C4. Vienna
C5. Reap The Wild Wind
D1. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
D2. Hymn
D3. Sleepwalk
D4. The Voice

Available on vinyl for the very first time and newly cut by Alchemy Mastering, Return to Eden - Live at the Roundhouse is Ultravox’s fourth live album, made on April 30th, 2009 at the London venue The Roundhouse as part of the Return to Eden concert series.

Add To Cart