UNLOVED 'Heartbreak' red vinyl LP

sold out

UNLOVED 'Heartbreak' red vinyl LP


UNLOVED - ‘Heartbreak’ red vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1 Heartbreak

2 Remember

3 Love

4 (Sigh)

5 Bill

6 Devils Angels

7 Lee

8 Danger

9 Fail We May Sail We Must

10 Love Lost

11 Crash Boom Bang

12 Boy and Girl

13 If

A record emboldened by its predecessor to be more emotionally exposed, more musically, lyrically, and vocally adventurous and audacious.

Add To Cart