U.S. Girls 'In A Poem Unlimited' LP


U.S. Girls 'In A Poem Unlimited' LP


U.S. Girls - 'In A Poem Unlimited' vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Velvet 4 Sale
2. Rage Of Plastics
3. Mad As Hell
4. Why Do I Lose My Voice When I Have Something To Say
5. Rosebud
6. Incidental Boogie
7. L-Over
8. Pearly Gates
9. Poem
10. Traviata
11. Time

2017 marks a decade of U.S. Girls, the protean musical enterprise of multi-disciplinary artist, Meg Remy. Today, Remy announces details of her sixth studio album In a Poem Unlimited.

Add To Cart