Uzeda 'Quocumque Jeceris Stabit' ltd red vinyl LP


Uzeda 'Quocumque Jeceris Stabit' ltd red vinyl LP


Uzeda - ‘Quocumque Jeceris Stabit’ ltd red coloured vinyl LP.

Limited to just 500 copies.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Soap

2. Deep Blue Sea 05:01

3. Speaker's Corner

4. Mistakes

5. Nothing But The Stars

6. Red

7. Blind

8. The Preacher's Tale

The first new studio album in 13 years from Uzeda, the legendary long-running Italian post-punk quartet. Recorded by longtime touring companion, collaborator, and friend, Steve Albini.

Add To Cart