'Valley Of The Boom' Original Soundtrack ltd blue vinyl 2LP

sold out

'Valley Of The Boom' Original Soundtrack ltd blue vinyl 2LP


'Valley Of The Boom' Original Soundtrack composed by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein (Stranger Things OST) on limited 180g blue coloured double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with download that contains the full album + 5 extra tracks.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple copy purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -


1. The Internet!

2. We Want To Change The World

3. A Tasty Sandwich

4. The Main Thing

5. Where Dot Coms Go To Die

6. Fugitive Investor

7. Mozilla

8. Stock Still Going Down

9. Test Run

10. The Reason We Started

11. Credits


1. God Loves Me

2. Silicon Valley In The ’90s

3. The Other Side Of That Story

4. Netscape’s Market Value

5. Outflanked

6. The Brainchild Of Pixelon

7. Grow At All Costs

8. We Got ’Em

9. You Shouldn’t Be Here

10. Mark Checks The Price

11. The Internet Is Real


1. Playing Each Other

2. Get On Board

3. Aol?

4. Solid Gold

5. Partner Or Compete

6. Technology Revolution

7. Microsoft Smackdown

8. Always

9. Spitballing

10. Blow The Tops


1. Michael’s Last Day

2. I See Millionaires

3. Big Picture Guy

4. Many Nails In The Coffin

5. You’re Reading My Mind

6. Microsoft Goes Gangsta

7. Rattling The Cage

8. Launch Open Source

9. Internet Explorer

10. Conclusion

Valley of the Boom explores the dot-com era during Silicon Valley’s unprecedented tech boom of the 1990s.

Add To Cart