Various Artists 'Forest Swords: DJ-Kicks' 2LP

sold out

Various Artists 'Forest Swords: DJ-Kicks' 2LP


Various Artists - 'Forest Swords: DJ-Kicks' double vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

A1. The London Bulgarian Choir - Pilentse Pee
A2. Rhythm & Sound w/ Love Joy - Best Friend
A3. Anna Domino - With the Day Comes the Dawn
A4. Neneh Cherry – Blank Project
B1. Forest Swords – Crow
B2. Tokyo Prose & FIS - The Truths
B3. Dead Can Dance - Mesmerism (Remastered)
B4. Baka Forest People Of Southeast Cameron – Eden Liquindi 2
B5. David Toop - Things Just Went Sour Gradually All At Once
C1. Kara-Lis Coverdale - Imgs /r
C2. Lutto Lento – Gyal A Devil
C3. Laurel Halo – Throw
C4. Disjecta - Smokehead
D1. Demdike Stare - Mnemosyne
D2. Orbital - The Box (Part 1)
D3. Rupert Clervaux & Beatrice Dillon - VII
D4. Vashti Bunyan – Here Before

!K7 are pleased to announce Forest Swords as the next curator of the ever essential DJ-Kicks series. Following acclaimed albums on Ninja Tune and Tri Angle, soundtrack and installation work, and remixes of the likes of Bjork, Matthew Barnes aka Forest Swords has curated a 25-track compilation that draws a line between past inspirations and his current peers.

Add To Cart