Various Artists - 'Pay It All Back Volume 7' 2LP

sold out

Various Artists - 'Pay It All Back Volume 7' 2LP


Various Artists - ‘Pay It All Back Volume 7’ double vinyl LP with 8 page booklet and download code.

Tracklisting -

A1. Roots Manuva & Doug Wimbish - Spit Bits

A2. Sherwood & Pinch (ft. Daddy Freddy & Dubiterian) - One Law For The Rich

A3. Horace Andy - Mr Bassie (Play Rub A Dub)

A4. Neyssatou & Likkle Mai - War

B1. Lee “Scratch” Perry - African Starship

B2. Denise Sherwood - Ghost Heart

B3. Higher Authorities - Neptune Version*

B4. Sherwood & Pinch ft. LSK - Fake Days

B5. Congo Natty - UK All Stars In Dub

C1. Mark Stewart - Favour

C2. LSK and Adrian Sherwood - The Way Of The World

C3. Gary Lucas with Arkell & Hargreaves - Toby’s Place

C4. Nisennenmondai - A’ - Live in Dub (Edit)

D1. African Head Charge - Flim

D2. Los Gaiteros de San Jacinto - Fuego de Cumbia / Dub de Sangre Pura (Dub Mix)

D3. Little Axe - Deep River (The Payback Mix)

D4. Ghetto Priest ft. Junior Delgado & 2 Bad Card - Slave State

D5. Coldcut ft. Roots Manuva - Beat Your Chest

*Unique to vinyl & CD editions

All tracks previously unreleased except B3, B5 and D2.

Add To Cart