VCMG 'Ssss' ltd orange vinyl 2LP reissue


VCMG 'Ssss' ltd orange vinyl 2LP reissue


VCMG - ‘Ssss’ limited orange coloured double vinyl LP reissue.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Lowly

2. Zaat

3. Spock

4. Windup Robot

5. Bendy Bass

6. Single Blip

7. Skip This Track

8. Aftermaths

9. Recycle

10. Flux

Vince Clarke (Erasure / Yazoo / Depeche Mode) and Martin L. Gore (Depeche Mode) reunited in 2011 for the first time in 30 years as VCMG to release the critically acclaimed techno album ‘Ssss’, described by The Quietus as “fantastic music to dance to”.

Add To Cart