Vodun 'Ascend' LP

Vodun - Ascend LP CD.jpg
Vodun - Ascend LP CD.jpg

Vodun 'Ascend' LP


Vodun - ‘Ascend’ vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with CD of the album and full album download code.

Tracklisting -


1. Spirits Past

2. Started From

3. Providence Of Ancestors

4. Ogun's Fight

5. Time Honoured


1. New Doom

2. Elusive Freedom

3. Ascend

4. Rituals

5. For Your Kin

10 slabs of ground-flattening, groove-inflected rock power, driven by the afro-inspired dervish drums of Zel Kaute (interpreting the spirits of Ogoun), the roaring, fierce chromium guitars of Linz Hamilton (The Marassa), and fronted by the firebreathing howl of frontwoman Chantal Brown (Oya), delivering you the truth of generations with a drive and focus that can’t be matched. ASCEND builds upon the foundations laid down by the London-based group’s 2016 debut, Possession.

Add To Cart