We Are Scientists 'Megaplex' ltd white vinyl LP

sold out

We Are Scientists 'Megaplex' ltd white vinyl LP


We Are Scientists - 'Megaplex' limited white coloured vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

A1. One In, One Out
A2. Notes In A Bottle
A3. Heart Is A Weapon
A4. Your Light Has Changed
B1. No Wait At Five Leaves
B2. Not Another Word
B3. Now Or Never
B4. You Failed
B5. Properties Of Perception

We Are Scientists, the Brooklyn, New York based power pop troupe are set to return with their sixth album. Titled ‘Megaplex’ and released via 100% Records on April 27th, the infamous duo, Keith Murray (guitar/vocals) and Chris Cain (bass), are once again set to dazzle the world with ten brand new splashes of colourful and utterly addictive pop that serve as a welcome distraction to these bleak times we live in.

Add To Cart