Wilco 'Ode To Joy' ltd pink vinyl LP


Wilco 'Ode To Joy' ltd pink vinyl LP


Wilco - ‘Ode To Joy’ limited pink coloured vinyl LP.

This coloured vinyl is only available to order from UK indie stores that participate in Record Store Day such as ourselves and is limited to just 750 copies in the UK!

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

Side A -

1. Bright Leaves

2. Before Us

3. One and a Half Stars

4. Quiet Amplifier

5. Everyone Hides

Side B -

1. White Wooden Cross

2. Citizens

3. We Were Lucky

4. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)

5. Hold Me Anyway

6. An Empty Corner

Ode to Joy - the 11th studio album from the pioneering Chicago rock band Wilco - will be released on 4th Oct.

The album features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at the bands' own Chicago studio dubbed The Loft.

Add To Cart