Wives 'So Removed' purple vinyl LP

sold out

Wives 'So Removed' purple vinyl LP


Wives - ‘So removed’ purple coloured vinyl LP.

This coloured edition is exclusive to indie stores only.

Tracklisting -

A1. Waving Past Nirvana

A2. The 20 Teens

A3. Servants

A4. Hit Me Up

A5. Whatevr

A6. Even The Dead Side

B1. Why Is Life

B2. Sold Out Seatz

B3. Workin’

B4. Hideaway

B5. The Future Is A Drag

The Queens, NY four-piece is the latest fit into a long lineage of New York’s gritty, melodic-meets-punk.

Add To Cart