Yuno 'Moodie' limited white vinyl 12'' EP

sold out

Yuno 'Moodie' limited white vinyl 12'' EP


Yuno - 'Moodie' limited white coloured vinyl 12’’ EP with full album download code.

This limited ‘Loser’ edition is exclusively available from indie stores like us.

Tracklisting -

1. Amber

2. No Going Back

3. Fall In Love

4. Why For

5. So Slow

6. Galapagos

Moodie is such a New York record. It veers from Tame Impala psych-pop to wonky Vampire Weekend college rock via backpacker hip-hop and, well, Len's “Steal My Sunshine.” It's a collection of songs that chimes with pop's increasing lack of concern for genre. It's the opposite of tribal, as multi-cultural and diverse as a ride on the New York City subway, across all five boroughs. It can't be attributed to one particular origin of sound or vision. Yuno writes all his music alone at home, self-producing and engineering, playing all the instruments.

Add To Cart