ZZ Top 'Tejas' purple coloured vinyl LP reissue

sold out

ZZ Top 'Tejas' purple coloured vinyl LP reissue


ZZ Top - ‘Tejas’ 140g purple coloured vinyl LP in a tri-fold 6-panel sleeve, replicating the original release.

This LP is exclusively for sale at independent record shops such as ourselves until 1st March 2019.

Tracklisting -

1. It’s Only Love
2. Arrested For Driving While Blind
3. El Diablo
4. Snappy Kakkie
5. Enjoy and Get It On
6. Ten Dollar Man
7. Pan Am Highway Blues
8. Avalon Hideaway
9. She’s A Heartbreaker
10. Asleep In The Desert

Tejas is ZZ Top’s sixth studio album that was released in 1976.  Features the singles It's Only Love and Arrested for Driving While Blind. Presented in a special tri-fold 6-panel jacket.

Rhino will kick off 2019 with our annual Start Your ‘Ear Off Right campaign! This year’s campaign features exciting releases, from limited edition coloured vinyl to albums that are being released on vinyl for the first time! Artists include Aretha Franklin, CSNY, Joni Mitchell, Grateful Dead, ZZ Top, Warren Zevon, Ramones, and more!

Add To Cart