'Akira Symphonic Suite' Original Soundtrack 2LP


'Akira Symphonic Suite' Original Soundtrack 2LP


'Akira: Symphonic Suite' Original Score by Geinoh Yamashirogumi on 180g black double vinyl LP in a gatefold sleeve with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Kaneda
2. Battle Against Clown
3. Winds Over Neo-Tokyo
4. Tetsuo
5. Doll's Polyphony
6. Shohmyoh
7. Mutation
8. Exodus From The Underground Fortress
9. Illusion
10. Requiem

The symphonic music to AKIRA was composed by Dr. Shoji Yamashiro, head of the beloved Japanese musical collective Geinoh Yamashirogumi, and performed by the group.  Remastered using the most advanced audio techniques available, this release of the unforgettable score of AKIRA is peerless in quality and audio fidelity. The vinyl release features audio so pristine that it invokes the “hypersonic effect”, a physiological change in the brain that occurs when listening to sounds above the audible human range (40kHz+). The result is a comfortable, relaxed feeling induced by the hi-frequency audio.

Add To Cart