'Blue Velvet' Original Soundtrack LP reissue


'Blue Velvet' Original Soundtrack LP reissue


'Blue Velvet' Original Soundtrack, composed by Angelo Badalamenti, vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Main Title
2. Night Streets / Sandy And Jeffrey
3. Frank
4. Jeffrey’s Dark Side
5. Mysteries Of Love (French Horn solo)
6. Frank Returns
7. Mysteries Of Love (Instrumental)
8. Blue Velvet / Blue Star - Montage
9. Lumberton U.S.A. / Going Down To Lincoln – Sound Effects Suite
10. Akron Meets The Blues
11. Honky Tonk Part I (performed by Bill Doggett)
12. In Dreams (performed by Roy Orbison)
13. Love Letters (performed by Ketty Lester)
14. Mysteries Of Love (Vocal by Julee Cruise)

Add To Cart