'Creed II' Original Soundtrack ltd red vinyl LP


'Creed II' Original Soundtrack ltd red vinyl LP


Various Artists - ‘Creed II’ limited 180g red coloured vinyl LP with mini-poster, sticker sheet and secret inscriptions on the run-out groove.

Numbered and limited to just 125 in the UK!

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple copy purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -


1. Drago

2. Wheeler Fight

3. Yo? Is That A Yes?

4. The Public Challenge

5. Time Tick (Performed By Tessa Thompson)

6. You Think I’m Going To Lose

7. Balanced Breakfast

8. Ice Cold (Performed By Vince Staples & Ludwig Göransson)

9. Under Water

10. Adonis And Amaras


1. You Might Find Me (Performed By Jacob Banks & Ludwig Göransson)

2. Runnin (Performed By Ludwig Göransson Feat. A$AP Rocky And Jacob Banks)

3. Drago’s Walk Out

4. I Will Go To War (Performed By Tessa Thompson)

5. Fight In Moscow

6. It’s Your Time

7. Family Visit

Add To Cart